Believe it or not, I just bought cryptodefine.com

I’ve been realizing that Decryptionary.com is pretty hard to spell.

Dani Amsalem
decryptionary
1 min readDec 31, 2017

--

Decryptionary is even harder to spell when you’re at a networking event, in a loud bar, in NYC.

Weeks ago, I bought tokendictionary.com, but that’s not an easy name either.

I’ve been wanting to find an easy name that rolled off the tongue.

I’m pleased to announce, that I now own cryptodefine.com

Google Trends results for “crypto define”

I’m thinking I should make a landing page for that domain with a really simple explanation of crypto…

That or switch my domain to cryptodefine.com and make decryptionary.com the domain for my dictionary…?

Please share your suggestions in a comment below.

--

--

Dani Amsalem
decryptionary

I'll show you how to understand cryptocurrency and blockchain. Learn more at Decryptionary.com