April 19, 2024

Dee Greene
Building UNDETERRED To 200 Members
2 min readApr 19, 2024

I tried to invest in Stu McLaren’s The Membership Experience today.

It’s around $3,000 or around 6 payments of $500/mo.

I don’t have either of those so I had messaged Stu to see if there was another way to get in.

However, he said I had to either use one of those options or wait until next year.

Then, I saw in a group chat there was actually a 10 payment option.

I still didn’t have the $299 but I figured out to some people and offered that if they joined UNDETERRED yearly I would join TME and relay what I learned.

However, the people interested didn’t have the funds and I only had about 30 minutes until the cart closed.

So, I looked in my bank account and realized that I had the money but if I joined it would only leave me with like $50.

Risky decision… but I’ve also made risks like this in the past and it always paid off.

So, I went for it!!

But then my bank wouldn’t let me transfer the money. So I was just sitting at the computer retrying to transfer the money again and again. But it just wasn’t going through.

So, I told God that if this is something He wanted me to do then I needed the payment to transfer.

Then I tried it again and.. it worked!!

But when I transferred the money, my bank account was a lot lower than what I thought it would be after transferring the money.

And that’s when I realized that another payment had just recently hit which took around $80 out of my account.

Otherwise, I would have had enough.

So, looks like no TME for me… yet.

But, I’m undeterred so I’ll either find a way to eventually get in or make this work without it.

Either way I’m not stressing because I know God will provide like He always has. I just have to keep taking action and having faith.

This what our bank account looks like now…

Want to share this so I can look back on these times when we have hundreds of thousands if not millions at our disposal.

Also, closing the doors to UNDETERRED today so going to be focusing on trying to get more members in before then.

The journey continues. Let’s get it!!

--

--

Dee Greene
Building UNDETERRED To 200 Members

Founder of UNDETERRED 🏁 Documenting my journey of chasing my "big, crazy" dreams!