I Solved Over 100 Dynamic Programming Questions on Leetcode and Here’re My 2 Cents.

Ching (Chingis)
Deem.blogs
Published in
4 min readAug 10, 2022

--

The coding interview process might get ridiculously difficult, and the preparation process ain’t any easier. Developers can be spending months preparing for their coding interviews. At most big tech companies, coding problems are the hugest part of the interview process, where many candidates get, unfortunately, rejected.

Leetcode

LeetCode is a popular tool that developers use to prepare for their technical interviews. It is even a holy grail for many developers and you might often hear your colleagues or friends discuss various Leetcode problems they solve to study for their interviews. LeetCode provides more than 1,900 questions for you to practice, covering a variety of programming concepts. Every coding problem has a classification of either Easy, Medium, or Hard.

LeetCode supports a huge number of programming languages, including C/C++, Java, Python, Rust, GO and etc. Besides a huge list of curated problems available for you, Leetcode also organizes weekly contests, where you can compete with other people if you are into competitive programming. Personally, I prefer just solving problems for myself. Additionally, Leetcode has a great community, where people help each other or share useful insights regarding tech companies in the discussion section.

--

--

Ching (Chingis)
Deem.blogs

I am a passionate student. I enjoy studying and sharing my knowledge. Follow me/Connect with me and join my journey.