How a new type of experiential psychological therapy and meditation changed my life

Charlie Ellington
Deep Work Studio
Published in
1 min readJul 31, 2020

An introduction to Internal Family Systems (IFS) and Health First Business

Hey Medium, I’ve written a deeply personal blog post on mental health, meditation and therapy. I’m hoping sharing the techniques influences others in a dark place. Or, used as I do now as an awesome tool for creativity, productive work and a life full of awesome challenges.

You can read it here → Deep Work Blog

🎧 If you like listening, I also made it into a podcast: Listen on Apple Podcasts

Please enjoy and reach out if you’d like to learn more!

--

--

Charlie Ellington
Deep Work Studio

Product Design and Business Strategy. Helping build blockchain products for the next generation of users. 😀🎨⛓️🌊🏄