Day 0: Announcement

Adarsh Verma
Deep Data Science
Published in
1 min readApr 25, 2019
Photo by Rock'n Roll Monkey on Unsplash

[ Public announcement ]

I am taking up 100 days of Machine Learning challenge and 100 days of coding challenge together. That means I will work on Machine Learning for 1 hour and code in Python for 1 hour every single day.

In these 100 days, I will try to cover data preprocessing including feature engineering, machine learning, natural language processing(NLP), deep learning and coding in python.

Exceptions & Punishments:

In any case (an exception to the dedication of 100 days), if I am not able to work on the challenge on a day (or more) then

the next day’s work ( as punishment) will be = pow( x , y+1 )

where x = amount of work every day which is 2 hours, y = number of days passed without working on the challenge

Example:

If I don’t work 3 consecutive days on the challenge then on the 4th day I have to work = pow (2, 4) = 32 hours

If I am working every day, then the next day’s work will be = pow (2, 0+1) = 2 hours

Let’s do it!

Thank you Siraj Raval for the inspiration!

#100DaysOfML #ArtificialIntelligence #MachineLearning #DeepLearning

--

--