Experimenting with wireframe

Yoav Farbey
Define Products
Published in
2 min readMay 5, 2016

Following my writing down my product idea, defining it and drawing what the product could look like with pen and paper, I decided to take the notes and create digital wire-frames.

Why did I decide creating digital wire frames is the next step?

The program I used to create these wire-frames was Balsamiq, there are other tools available to get better quality such as Sketch and Omnigraffle. The reason I chose to use Balsamiq was because it is the program I am most familiar with, and believed would be the quickest way to get wire-frames out and ready for feedback.

--

--

Yoav Farbey
Define Products

Sr Product Manager @ParkNowgroup. Ex Product at Newmotion, Accenture Interactive & Hailo, occasionally writing on https://medium.com/define-products