Nikki Secondino: trans woman arrested and charged after confessing to deadly attack on dad and sister

--

A 22-year-old trans woman is smiling in her arrest photos after confessing to police that she murdered her father, tried to kill her sister, and the Daily Mail reports that she also told cops she would have killed the neighbor who called 911 if she’d had the chance.

“I wanted them dead,” Nikki Secondino allegedly told cops after describing how, on Dec. 29, 2022, she struck her father on the head with a hammer, then stabbed him and her 19-year-old sister, the Daily Mail says, adding that Carlos was pronounced dead at the scene.

Nikki Secondino (Lloyd Mitchell)

Liana, Nikki’s sister, was rushed to Maimonides Medical Center, where she remains in critical condition, the Daily Mail says.

“My father was sitting on the couch. I hit him on the head with a hammer. Then I reached for my favorite German knife and stabbed the s*** out of him,” Nikki allegedly told police.

“My sister came out and tried to stop me, and I stabbed her in the back, head and stomach,” she said, then added chillingly, “If I would have seen the 911 caller, she would have been next.”

The 911 caller, Susie Lew, made the call after Nikki pounded on her door at 6 a.m. in the apartment building, and saw Carlos on the kitchen floor, the New York…

--

--

Lavinia Thompson
Degrees of Monstrosity: Female Killers

Just an old garden witch who writes about murder, true and fictional.