My journey of life in the last 5 years

Dejuan Eubanks
dejuanspublication
Published in
Mar 15, 2021
Me during impact here at CMU

This was the start of my time coming into CMU meeting new people and engaing into the Community here. The event was impact to come meet others who come from different backgrounds like myself being Black/African-American.

This was taken of my prom night in 2019 (My mother)

A very good close-up of me before heading off to the big dance later in the night time and was that night one to remember!

This was one of my favorite fits ✌🏽(Dejuan Eubanks)

I took this photo following some down time I took from me getting out of class at my old college at Macomb Community College.

A throwback to my senior year of football camp in 2018(Salem Football Team)

I use to play football in high school and was on the fun times for me in my time before graduating high school. Still holds a lot of memories to me even being almost three years out of high school.

--

--