deliapg
Published in

deliapg

This is an email from Deliapg Community Updates, a newsletter by deliapg.

Aug 28, 2022…

You’re cordially invited

Photo by Ashley Piszek on Unsplash

Dear Reader,

Mark your calendar because, on August 28, 2022, I’m hosting Modern Women’s, Monthly Mixer!

This event will be a safe space where all participants can let their guard down and share their writing struggles as well as their triumphs. Brainstorm with other women in your field and get advice from women who have been there before. We believe that you don’t have to do it alone.

Register here to join us on August 28th, 2022, at 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 5 pm GMT.

We hope to see you there!

Delia & The Modern Women Team

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store