Working Hard

On the next issue

Wednesday night around 9 pm Pacific Standard Time, decision emails for the March issue of Delicate Emissions poetry zine go out. I’m so excited to share poets from around the world with you.

Because of the volume of submissions, I am doing some creative thinking regarding design. Jae at Art and Happiness paper craft store in Bellingham, WA, gave me some good foundational ideas, and my spouse helped me select a couple of patterns that will let Delicate Emissions retain its mission of staying small in size but still have an impact. Each issue will be hand-assembled!

Look for our March Equinox issue to be available March 20, 2022.

--

--

Delicate Emissions
Delicate Emissions Poetry Zine

home of poetry/essays/fiction by dusti rwf & dafna hagans-slezak; Disability in the Margins; & delicate emissions, quarterly diy poetry zine ed. by dusti rwf.