delio-global
Published in

delio-global

[Delio] Make Your Crypto Work 24/7 for You! | Delio Staking Launch

In the reflection of the need for a safe financial space, Delio, a leading crypto bank, is absolutely honored to announce the launch of Delio Staking, which allows to simply multiply revenue by holding your digital assets with the high secured network.

Delio offers staking for five newly listed assets such as Cardano(ADA), Solana(SOL), Tezos(XTZ), Polkadot(DOT), and Kusama(KSM).

What is Staking?

Staking is a process that involves committing your digital assets to support a blockchain network and get rewarded in return.

What is Staking on Delio?

Delio is Korea’s largest one-stop cryptocurrency financial service provider which is licensed Virtual Asset Service Provider (VASPs) in Korea and licensed Money Service Business (MSB) Provider in US.

Delio Staking brings the ‘safe profit’ term to the new level offering a risk-free platform to keep all the staked assets in the central wallets of Delio which guarantees users stable earnings and long-term rewards.

Delio Staking schedule and rewards details

*Please kindly note that all dates are written in KST

Expected rewards : 1.4% ~ 5.4%

Application period : November 24 (Thu) ~ December 23 (Fri) (1st session)

Staking period : January 5 (Thu) ~ March 7 (Tue)

Withdraw schedule : March 8 (Wed)

Fee : 3%

Expected rewards : 4.8% ~ 8.8%

Application period : November 24 (Thu) ~ December 23 (Fri) (1st session)

Staking period : December 29 (Thu) ~ March 3 (Fri)

Withdraw schedule : March 9 (Thu)

Fee : 6%

Expected rewards : 1.8% ~ 5.8%

Application period : November 24 (Thu) ~ December 23 (Fri) (1st session)

Staking period : January 31 (Tue) ~ March 3 (Fri)

Withdraw schedule : March 6 (Mon)

Fee : 6%

Expected rewards : 12.1% ~ 16.1%

Application period : November 24 (Thu) ~ December 23 (Fri) (1st session)

Staking period : December 27 (Tue) ~ January 27 (Fri)

Withdraw schedule : February 27 (Mon)

Fee : 3%

Expected rewards : 11.5% ~ 15.5%

Application period : November 24 (Thu) ~ December 23 (Fri) (1st session)

Staking period : December (Tue) ~ February 24 (Fri)

Withdraw schedule : March 6 (Mon)

Fee : 5%

Delio Staking operates on a Lock-Up-based system allowing the full security of the staked assets and profit generation during the deposit period.

Delio Staking — Our security of Your income

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Delio

Delio Digital Asset Finance Group, established in 2018, is №1 fintech company based in Seoul and acquired digital asset licenses from Korean and US governments.