Life’s little unfortunate | 生命中那些得不到的小缺憾

Delly Studio | 黛瓅生活事務所
Delly studio
Published in
3 min readAug 20, 2019

There are Murphy’s Law life, one of which is “sometimes, the more you want to get, the less you will get”

I believe that there is law of attraction in this world, but in sometime it seems to have a failure.

I am very interested in fortune telling. In the early years, I remember hearing from a teacher: “In life, there will always be one or two things that are not so perfect.”

At that time, I couldn’t feel any imperfections in my life.

It seems that everything is within the control

Until recently, when I was seriously examining myself, I found that there was an issue that had been exiled myself for a long time in my heart. I have forgotten its existence for a long time.

So, I took this issue to a fortune teller for some help.

The fortune teller said very peacefully: “This is not something you can solve by yourself, you can only learn to let it go.”

When I heard it, the emotions surging inside me.

After returning home, my heart kept thinking about the dialogue with the fortune teller and carefully sifting through the problem and strip the issue apart to explore

Because those little unfortunate make life complete

In the past few years, I have always been troubled by this issue, just to cover it temporarily with other happiness and then ignore.

And this issue giving me an answer in a time when I am still very good condition, at least not let me feel the end of the world is coming.

If God is fair, I think the answer is “yes”

His fairness not only allows us to breathe oxygen, also gives us the subject that everyone needs to cultivate.

Maybe it’s because of the cycle of life, maybe the personality of a person. In our lives, there will be a particularly difficult quest to test us.

Life does not have the word “All pass”. If you live this life through all pass, you will feel that something is missing when you look back to it.

It’s like in the student days, we will skip a few boring classes, then got rid of a few subjects. After graduating, we look back to it and felt how life would be so interesting.

So what the big deal if a few subjects got rid in this life.

At least we get more extra life Bonus

Just imagine those little unfortunate in life is just a missing corner of puzzle.

Because these corners filling up each other, making us a complete person.

Are you still sad about these little unfortunate?

Try to calm down and talk to your heart with a pen and paper

When these negative emotions are released, the positive energy of yourself will begins to turn.

Then you can feel much more comfort

To the people who are still suffering with life’s unfortunates.

生活中存在了各種莫非定律,其中有一項就是”有時,你越想得到的東西越得不到”。我相信這世上是真的有吸引力法則存在,但在某些事情上他似乎會有失靈的時候

對於算命非常有興趣的我,記得在早些年聽過某位老師說過”人生中,總會有一兩個不是那麼完美的事情存在著”

當時的我,完全感受不到我的生命中有著甚麼不完美,好像每件事情都在能控制的範圍內

直到最近,當我在認真審視自己時,發現到有個問題已經被自己放逐在心底深處很久,久到已經忘記他的存在

於是,我帶著這個問題去找了位算命老師解題

老師聽完之後,很祥和的說了”這件事不是你能解決的,你只能學習釋懷與放下”

聽到著,情緒就莫名的如泉水般湧上

回到家之後,心裡不斷地咀嚼與回想和老師的對話,並細細地將問題抽絲剝繭開來探討

因為那些得不到的小缺憾,讓人生更完整

回想過去幾年的自己,其實一直是被這個問題困擾著,只是用著另外的快樂將他暫時掩蓋住,然後忽視他

而一直存在的問題,也很善良的選擇在一個我還算很好的時間裡給出答案,至少不會讓我有世界末日的感覺

若說上帝是否公平,我想答案”是”,祂的公平除了讓我們都能呼吸到氧氣之外,也給了我們每個人需要修煉的課題

也許是因為生命的輪迴,也許是人的個性,在我們的人生裡都會有道特別難的考題考倒我們

人生沒有All pass這個詞彙,若是all pass的度過這一生,回頭來看就會覺得好像缺少了些甚麼

就像是在學生時期,我們總會翹掉幾堂無聊的課,然後被當掉幾個科目,畢業後幾年拿出來聊聊,就覺得當時生活怎麼會那麼有趣

在說長不長,說短不短的人生中,多了幾個死當科目又怎樣呢? 至少我們獲得更多額外的生活Bonus

關於人生中的小缺憾,就將他想像為拼圖的缺角,因為這些小缺角的互相填補,使我們的生活更加多采多姿

對於這些得不到的小缺憾,你還在難過著嗎?

試著先靜下心,用紙筆與自己對話,當這些負面情緒被說出與釋放出後,自我的正面能量就會開始轉動著

接著,你就能感受到心胸開闊的舒適感

致,依然都還在與人生小缺憾吵架的人們

--

--