Deloitte Digital Connect Reflections

Emma Price
Deloitte Digital Connect
1 min readFeb 1, 2024

--

This is my first time using Medium to record my experiences/feelings/work, so anyone out there that might be reading this — please bear with me! I’m a bit of a dinosaur with #technology, so learning as I go. I’ve spent time today looking at Jamboard, Medium and even Google Drive (a bit embarassing, but there I’ve said it).

I work at #SevernWyeEnergyAgency on the #Adviceline and am used to dealing with clients over the phone and by email, also using snail mail as and when. The opportunity that the #Deloitte Digital Connect Team is giving us is phenomenal and I’m very grateful for the support.

My main focus is to help Severn Wye Energy Agency to reach and help as many clients in Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, Herefordshire and Monmouthshire in #fuel poverty as possible.

My main challenge is to make us more accessible and my commitment is to see this project through to the end :)

--

--