This is cool.

Time-Lapse Art: Abstract Male Face

This was created digitally in Infinite Painter on iPad.

Lori Brown
Dendrites
Published in
1 min readJun 20, 2020

--

This is a screenshot. Did you just click the triangle and get confused? The actual video is below.

This will be an entertaining 30 seconds. In real-time, it was about 30 minutes.

I will be adding a section to Dendrites for art. I am a total kindergartener in this way. I love arts and crafts and snack times and nap times.

Yay.

I also throw tantrums, bite, and I have a short attention span. I really am a lot like a kindergartener.

I might even eat paste.

But alas, I am 38, so I should not.

Check out more like this, coming soon.

--

--

Lori Brown
Dendrites

When I am not writing I am reading. Stick with me for humorous, relevant, and addictive stories about love, business, tech, science, and other awesome stuff.