Design Thinking & Life

Dennys Linggar
Dennys Linggar
Published in
1 min readApr 17, 2018

I’m starting a series on design thinking process, I want to talk about design thinking from the perspective of a human, not a designer, not for interaction development and not a business decision making process. In this series I’m going to talk about design thinking process as a tool to make difficult daily life decisions, I used this process to decide what should I do after I graduate, and though I have made my decision it is not over yet as the design thinking process it self is an infinite cycle of iteration. I think it will be interesting to publish the whole process and make it accessible for the public to follow and brainstorm with me. The blog series is also due, as I promised several people on publishing the design process a few months ago, so this is the start.

This won’t be fully educational, all the knowledge here in this series will be based on my own understanding through my study and experience with the design thinking process. However I would love for it to be critiqued and discussed to help me learn more about the process. I want the series to be a reflective piece and more philosophical rather than technical even though I won’t shy away from technical exploration of the process.

--

--