Fantastic Free Course “Design Your Dream Life” by Tom Kuegler

Dr. Derek Austin 🥳
Derek Develops
Published in
1 min readDec 18, 2020

--

I want to give a shout-out to the free video course that six-figure blogger Tom Kuegler just released:

It’s short (only about 2 hours) and covers Tom’s process to move from vision → goals. I like the content about tracking progress on a weekly, monthly, and yearly basis.

The more I track my progress, the more successful I feel.

Plus, unlike a lot of webinars & other “free” content, there’s no sell, unless you want to take more than 2 courses on Oberlo.

“Tom is a blogger currently living in the Philippines. He also vlogs part-time, showing others his adventures and escapades in Southeast Asia.” — Course Description

Dr. Derek Austin is the author of Career Programming: How You Can Become a Successful 6-Figure Programmer in 6 Months, now available on Amazon.

--

--

Dr. Derek Austin 🥳
Derek Develops

I write about real-world programming career advice, MongoDB vs. PostgreSQL, Git, React, JavaScript, VS Code, TypeScript, and Next.js. Doctor of Physical Therapy