5 unique passive income ideas for awesome designer

hari.ux
Bootcamp

--

Hey folks,

I am Hari a Freelance UI-UX designer, and I am here to help my comrades by sharing what I know.

My book on “100+ Tools to help Improve Your UI Designs” it is free now check it out.

For book click here!

Ok, not going to make you bore guys here are the “5 unique passive income ideas for awesome designer.”

  1. Teach UI Design
Photo by Desola Lanre-Ologun on Unsplash
  • As a UI designer, you have considerable experience and skills in UI design.
  • You can create your own courses either through eBooks or by selling your own courses on websites like Udemy or Skillshare.

2. Sell Design Templates

Photo by Pankaj Patel on Unsplash
  • You can create a collection of customizable UI/UX design templates for popular website builders such as Squarespace, Wix, and Shopify.
  • Once created, you can sell these templates on your own website or on a marketplace.

3. Sell Design Products

Photo by vackground.com on Unsplash
  • There are a lot of design products that you can sell and earn passive income from.
  • Vectors, illustrations, logos, mockups, and wireframe kits are just some of them.
  • If you can create themes such as WordPress themes, then you can earn passive income by selling your themes.

4. Unused Design Elements

Photo by Tirza van Dijk on Unsplash
  • As you go about your client work as a designer every week, you can upcycle unused design elements for passive income.

5. Develop Design Products

Photo by Harpal Singh on Unsplash
  • One of the most common ways of generating passive income is to develop design products that you know will make passive income.

Hope you like it…!!

Click here to see my last Post!

Stay tuned for my next post ✌️see you there.

--

--

hari.ux
Bootcamp

Hey guys, I am Hari and I'm a freelance UI-UX Designer. Trying to help my comrades! Subscribe to stay tuned. Check this out 👇https://linktr.ee/hariofficial69