Tuesday 1st March

Market rules and mockup

I decided to help keep this market strictly sustainable I realised I needed to create some sort of rules. I created a set of guideline that everyone selling at the market had to follow…

Market Rules

no plastic & minimal packaging.

no single use items.

only local products unless shipped sustainably.

only organic products sold.

clearly labelled where each item is from.

clearly show what to do with products.

I also did a mockup of what the trolley market might look like. I photographed the shelter at asda and sketched on the trolleys. The trolleys would be the stands and each person selling at the market can rent one/two trolleys and sell their stuff in them. People then see this on their way into the shop.

--

--

Anna Michael
Design Directions Module
0 Followers

A journal of my creative process and behind the scenes of my recent projects.