My favourite Design blogs

Guillem Ferran
Design Method Kit
Published in
Sep 25, 2018

Is very difficult to make a selection of Design blogs or to understand who to follow into the design world. In fact, most of the printed magazines share some of their work in their websites and social media but I shortlisted what for me is unmissable Design blogs.

I found interesting to share a system to follow them, I use Feedly to manage my subscriptions and not to miss anything that is published.

Capture of my Feedly account.

Here I made a short selection and I attached the name of the design blog:

Another magazine.

Arcademi.

Archiexpo.

Architonic.

CoolHunting.

Core 77.

Del tirador a la ciudad.

Dezeen.

Design Addict.

DesignBoom.

DesignMilk.

Designspotter.

DesignEast.

Diariodesign.

Dximagazine.

Eye.

Gràffica.

How.

Icon.

Many Stuff.

Mocoloco.

Mood.

Neo2.

Print.

Sight un seen.

Stylepark.

Thecoolhunter.

ThemethodCase.

This is colossal.

This is paper.

TreeHugger.

The shape of a journey.

Yanko Design.

--

--

Guillem Ferran
Design Method Kit

Product Design Teacher. Empower entrepreneurs, products and ideas. Barcelona. http://guillemferran.com/