I Became a Star Seller on Etsy With AI Designs

Miroslav Novohradsky
Design Nexus
Published in
3 min readJul 2, 2024

--

Don’t get upset if you don’t become a star seller right away. Keep working at it, and you’ll get there.

Photo by Mike Kilcoyne on Unsplash

Yes, I recently became a Star Seller on Etsy and got the badge next to my shop name.

Screenshot made by the author

But why should I care about being a Star Seller?

Good question!

Let me tell you why it’s awesome.

Being a star seller means you’re doing a great job.

It’s like getting a gold star in school, but for grown-ups who sell things.

When you become a Star Seller, Etsy gives you a special badge.

This badge shows up next to your shop name.

It’s like wearing a shiny medal that says, “Look at me! I’m awesome at what I do!”

But there’s more!

Being a Star Seller isn’t just about looking good. It can help you sell more stuff too.

How?

When people see that Star Seller badge, they think, “Wow, this shop must be really good!” They trust you more, and that means they’re…

--

--

Miroslav Novohradsky
Design Nexus

Writing about graphic design, digital products, and how to sell them. Psst: Get our free Digital Product Starter Kit - https://bit.ly/4eyCDbo