I Discovered An Unusual Way To Make Money From My Designs (My Benable Experience)

Miroslav Novohradsky
Design Nexus
Published in
5 min readMay 13, 2024

--

I’m creating simple lists and making money from them.

Screenshot made by the author (Benable)

Non-Medium members can read my article here.

I love creating new designs.

It’s so much fun for me to draw and make art.

And when someone buys the design I made, I’m over the moon.

A little while ago, I found a really cool way to make money from my designs!

I was very excited to discover this.

Let me tell you all about it.

It all started when I was browsing online. I came across a website called Benable.

Maybe I was reading an article or watching a video, I don’t know.

But this website caught my attention.

At first, I didn’t know what it was about.

But I was curious to learn more.

What is Benable good for?

Benable is a website where you can share lists of your favorite products, places, and other stuff.

And designs 😁.

In fact, you make lists of things you like and recommend them to others.

--

--

Miroslav Novohradsky
Design Nexus

Writing about graphic design, digital products, and how to sell them. Psst: Get our free Digital Product Starter Kit - https://bit.ly/4eyCDbo