21 Positive affirmations to repeat everyday

Design Stripes
Design Stripes
Published in
10 min readApr 25, 2021

Positive affirmations are the powerful tool to empower positive energy in your life. Try reading positive affirmation I have created below…

Appreciating every day of my life as..
The things I am doing are right and are moving in a good direction. Hard work I do all day alone will help me learn new things about myself. I am appreciating every day of my life as an opportunity to learn and grow. This weekend will be satisfying with great achievements.

You are always strict with yourself and
You are always strict with yourself and you do things as perfectly as possible- the reason why you are in a better position surpassing your past. But take a minute to pause and think about the beautiful journey of life you may be bypassing. Do all things that keep you ahead but with a little mix of gratitude, enjoyment & relaxation.

day will train me for the
I’m visualizing my day as a calm, satisfying day. I will end up getting lots of small achievements. I’m feeling focused and productive. This day started with a positive urge to pass it beautifully. I hope this day will train me for the betterment of my life.

I’ll do things with my pace…
I am grateful for this life. I’m responsible to make it great. Practicing 5-minute relaxation will help me stay focused. Today I may have lots of things to cover up but I’ll do things with my pace. I’m good enough to handle my life.

I’m beginning my day…

I have many strengths, skills, and a powerful urge to serve better. I did good work in the past and had overcome setbacks. These days are tough and are the best options to learn, build, and reignite the inner passion. Gathering all qualities and dreams together, I’m beginning my day.

In making upcoming days…
Today is an exciting new day, a vibrant day like a blank page of a notebook. Keeping positivity in mind and aggression to change the lifestyle, let’s register good things today. In making upcoming days good, let’s endeavor for happiness.

Every day I’m reaching a step…
I’m attracting good things to my life. I have achieved a lot till now. Every day I’m reaching a step closer to my dreams. What I have envisaged till now will come true. The efforts I put in every day will reap me positive results. Hoping for a positively wonderful day today.

As I’m growing wise, I’m…
I’m privileged to have a healthy mind and good intentions. I just adore these gifts blessed by God. As I’m growing wise, I’m realizing that I should use these gifts to create good, promote good and appreciate good in life. Gathering all my strengths together, I’ll make this day a remarkable part of 2020.

I know that everything I want…
I’m patient. I’m calm and relaxed because I know that everything I want is making its way to me right now. All that I need to do is to practice and polish my good habits daily in order to receive that truly meant for me. Let’s pledge to complete good work today.

The energy I’ll put into…
The mind monkey will always distract you from what is right. Think about the vision that you created, to come so far. Remember your expectations from this life. The amount of courage I’ll carry today will help me do things that are supposed to be done. The energy I’ll put into my tasks will help me move ahead. Vigor & focus is what I need to bring in my work today.

So much can be done over…
Over the next twenty-four hours, I vow to appreciate this day as it is all I really have and to use every minute wisely and fully. So much can be done over the next twenty-four hours to advance my life’s agenda and complete my legacy. I will throughout this day, remember that this day will not come again.

Today is an extraordinary day to…
I have the potential to achieve whatever I want and manifested. Every passing day I’m learning new things about myself, handling different emotions, and reacting to them. Today is an extraordinary day to relax and calm my mind to strengthen my learnings before using them for my benefit. Relaxation, Restoration & Recovery are the objectives of my day.

I am becoming a selective…
I am clearing my mind from thoughts that are causing resistance to my growth. Defragmenting my brain will eventually immune my vision from flashy opportunities. I am becoming a selective listener day after day by filtering the pretentious foresight of people. I stopped sweating the details and just moving in the right direction.

I’m continuously fueling myself…
Today is another day in the chain of self-learning. Day after day, I’m becoming resilient and strong. I’m continuously fueling myself with positivity and worthy thoughts. My daily choices are helping me to heal and recover from fear, uncertainty & doubts. The feeling of passion & inspiration is flowing through my body. I am awake & alert.

I’m also giving myself a…
I am wise and serene. I am learning from my mistakes and growing into the person that I always dreamed I could be. Being an altruist, I’m also giving myself a priority. My endearing style, combined with a positive attitude, supporting me to receive an abundance of love and blessings.

I’m striking off the challenges to…
My time is precious, and I am spending every minute into the most valuable activities of the day. I am completely drowning in the ocean of self-advancement and egoism. I am doing things that are advancing me on the path of legendary success. Every passing day, I’m striking off the challenges to uncover my true potential. I respect my time and that of others. Inadvertently, I am slacking off unwanted interaction with others. I am eradicating problems coming in my way with silence and smile.

I am the sole creator of my…
I have a clear vision of what I want out of life. I know that I have what it takes to manifest any life that I want for myself. I am a powerful and determined individual. I am the sole creator of my reality. What I think and feel inside is what I will end up attracting into my life. I center my thoughts and feelings around what I want to create for myself.

I am creating my worth by…
Every day I am following discipline and self encouraging activities to reach where I want myself to be. I am creating my worth by emitting positive vibes and developing an environment of possibilities and growth. I am happy and confident in my strengths that are helping me to serve the world. My contribution to the people is returning to me with magnified blessings. I am devoting this day to prosperity and grandeur.

I am continuing on…
I am transforming every day, inch by inch. My life is no longer the same as previous. I am embracing change and becoming proactive, week after week. I am continuing on the path to prosperity and wellness. I am becoming aware of my interest and choices. I no longer stress myself about the things I couldn’t achieve. I know my role in this universe, and I am persistently updating my version to stay resilient and ingenious.

I appreciate the problems…
I am a growth magnet. I attract opportunities wherever I demonstrate my out-of-the-box thinking. I am grateful for the fluctuations that are happening in my life. I am thankful to God for choosing me to flourish in the creative demands of the world. My ideas are congenial and unique. I appreciate the problems that challenge my ideas and cause me to create thought-provoking solutions.

My internal driving force…
I am an agile member of the optimistic community. I suspect and close opportunities in hand. My internal driving force triggers me to perform well in my assigned job. I am the manager of my life and the responsibilities I have. I am productive and aggressive towards my work. I have a clear agenda for this week and, I’m visualizing myself enjoying the weekend with a lot of accomplishment and success.

My hard work and efforts are…
Today is an amazing day for me. I am going into this day with a clear objective and aggressive attitude. My hard work and efforts are now panning out. I am focused and constantly putting my precious hours into the most important tasks. I am unfolding the opportunities because I know wherever I try my talent, I will get success. I am ready to turn my efforts into results.

I am living in an age of…
I make mistakes and learn from them. I plan and re-plan things that don’t turn up well. I have a habit of learning from people and giving them back. My bandwidth to handle rejection and failure is widening at ever highest rate. I am living in an age of possibilities and miracles. My choices and decisions are helping me dehaze the clouds of uncertainty. I am letting the bright light of fulfillment enter into my life. I’m aligning my perspective to the most desirable angle for my life. I have trust in my process and I’ll soon become the master of it.

I am feeding my mind with…
I am a worthy person to talk to. I know my value and reason for my existence. I am feeding my mind with the fundamental thoughts of creating one’s relevance to this world. I’m bracing my foundation with knowledge and wisdom. I’m reviving my mind from stinking thoughts of anger and disgust. Sooner or later, I will become a thought leader in my industry.

I am shifting my focus…
I am dreaming of an extraordinary life that is full of joy and happiness, pleasures, and luxury. I am envisaging the magnificence of my life. I am shifting my focus from daily struggles to the radiance of this living. My life is worthy and I am proud of spending each day to make it more valuable. I know the life I want to live is possible. I know the things I can imagine myself capable of doing can be done successfully.

I’m privileged to have good…
I am healthy and mindful. I have a perfect body possessing attributes of fitness and vigor. I’m privileged to have good food and a healthy lifestyle. I’m thankful to God for blessing me with such a beautiful brain. I am responsible for keeping it alive and afresh. I follow healthy routines to maintain and cherish these treasures. I’m flourishing my body and soul with the right habits.

I take charge of myself and…
I am active and agile. I do not wait for circumstances to control me instead, I quickly act upon the situation using my experience and wisdom. I am a motivated and self-driven person. I take charge of myself and deliver the best out of me. I am confronting challenges and difficult situations bravely. Difficult situations kneel in front of me because of my positivity and courage. I can handle every situation with ease.

I’m excited and curious to…
Every day I am getting to know myself and becoming more aware of my choices and interests. I’m discovering my future-self by visualizing a good life ahead. I’m excited and curious to know about my passion. Every day, I am loving myself just a little bit more. I am focusing to stabilize my thoughts. I am happy with the direction I am going in my life.

I have good intentions for…
Today is a beautiful day. I woke up with energy and excitement. I am planning for a smooth transition between the start to the end of the day. I am going to do things that will elevate my spirituality. I am sensing a feeling of joy and peace from the beginning of the day. I have good intentions for the day and waiting for good things to embrace me. This amazing day will uplift my mood and spread vibrance around me.

Every day I am working on…
I know where my ultimate happiness resides. I have discovered a path to reach there. I am intensely visualizing myself-surrounded by joy and vibrance. I am constantly drifting myself to a state of radiance, which I truly deserve. Every day I am working on building that bridge, which will eventually help me to transit from current suffering to a profound state of happiness.

I am striking off the things I don’t…
I am clear about what I want in my life. I’m setting clear expectations from myself. I am striking off the things I don’t want in my life. Every morning I am waking with a positive feeling for my goal. I started preparing for my desires and will soon achieve them. I am not taking any pressure but taking baby steps to reach where I want myself to be. I know my efforts will not go waste. I am strict about what I have imagined, and I will soon turn it into reality.

I wish that god will bless…
I am a beautiful person by heart, who always love to help others. I’m proud of my education and knowledge which I am utilizing in the welfare of others. I feel satisfied after solving problems of peoples. I wish that god will bless me with enough resources and capabilities to support the people in need.

I have been appreciated by…
I am blessed with the power to influence others with my positive attitude and way of delivering information. I have been appreciated by many people for my in-depth knowledge and passionate working style. Day by day, I’m glowing by the magical power of positivity.

I’m bullish on my chosen…
This month will bring a lot more clarity to my vision. I will soar with plan and purpose. I’m oozing negativity out of my mind and fueling it with optimism. I’m bullish on my chosen path and hoping for an auspicious transformation.

--

--