Reflection (Week-4)

Arsh Kumar
Design with code
Published in
1 min readAug 19, 2018

Coming down to the last week of this class has an odd feel to it. It’s probably this way just because of the anticipation of ‘rest’ after this very very tight scheduled class.

Having no background in coding to reaching a level where I could help my teammates code a conversational prototype is really something.

First to talk about the last week. Seeing the almost finished prototypes of all the other groups and how they had inculcated their leanings into the coded prototypes really freshened my mind up with lots of new ideas. Even though the last week was quite short due to the holidays, it was quite fun and informative.

Over the course of this class I have learned more than I could have imagined anyone can learn in such short time. I have literally gone form not knowing coding to helping code s conversational agent. To me, that’s something I am really proud of and something I would like to carry forward.

All-in-all I think this class has given me a basic understanding in python and also set me on a path of curiosity towards this coding language.

--

--