WEEK 2

Rachna Bodhe
Design with code
Published in
1 min readAug 5, 2018

I think , the concept of putting an interim exhibition was really helpful for the project, as we all got opportunity to get the feedback from the people at the first step of our assignment so that we can modify it at its primary level and can develop more as per the feedbacks which we got from experienced faculty and students.
As we started learning in class, initially I thought it would be very difficult and probably that I won’t like it. But somehow I started liking it and I think after knowing the basics of the software, it is necessary to practice it and try to do self-experiments with this software. But still, in class, it is very confusing to understand the commands because the number of students and various computers operating systems. Because each operating system commands are different. It is very hard to grasp what is exactly happening in the class.
But in these three days, the main aim was to develop a basic code for our conversational agent. I got some knowledge about how the code really works and how to convert it in Atom which is a editing software. So, Iam trying to do more practice with software and improve the conversational agent as per the feedbacks.
It has been good two weeks of learning and finding things that we could do with coding and I’m extremely eager to learn more.

--

--