Week 3

Rachna Bodhe
Design with code
Published in
1 min readAug 12, 2018

I think begining of this week quite interesting as watching movies related to AI and get to know more about AI concept and watching different perspectives of AI.

Another day of this was really helpful as we started to brush up our minds about learnt concepts from the starting of this studio. It helped a lot to improve whatever I have missed. So, it nourished me to get know about these basic and important things in class. And think learning from classmates it is always a enjoyable experience.

Working on A2 was very good experience due to the feedback I received through the exhibition really helped me while coding for the prototype and modifying our project.

All over this week was not that stressful but useful to gain the knowledge about whatever we learnt in past 2 weeks.

--

--