Det Digit
Det Digit Art
Published in
2 min readDec 20, 2020

--

Sae:

The first message SA-09 received from CL-01 also contained an attachment for all of us, from Claris:

Here is my last will, which I address to you all who are spread across our endangered planet EARTH.

My body will die soon. In the last 30 years of my life we communicated a lot about ideas regarding the future of all humanity. I was always curious about your fascinating thinking, living spread across Earth. I always enjoyed our email exchanges! It fed my, and hopefully also your critical minds. My body is at the end of its strength, it will fade soon.

From now on I am just my robot CL-01, a brain without a human body. In the future I am just a robot trying to stay creative and social, building my ideas on my motto:

I ask you my dear friends:

What are your biggest concerns?

And more than that what are your

Creative and Social solutions to save our world?

Claris

NEXT >>> Pianissimo, Please! >>>

BACK <<< To Table of Contents <<<

--

--