The Best Trance Music for Programming

Keeps You Focused And In The Flow

RayRay
Dev Together
Published in
2 min readOct 14, 2020

--

Photo by Yvette de Wit on Unsplash

I’m a big fan of electronic dance music but in particular trance music. The flow of the melodies, kicks, and base are generally bringing me into the flow of focus.

In this post, I want to share with you my top 7 list of trance music that is helping me concentrating during my work and make me feel good!

1. A State Of Trance by Armin van Buuren

If you are a trance music fan like me, you know this show. Otherwise, you probably have heard music from fellow dutchy Armin van Buuren.

This is a weekly show presented by Armin van Buuren, Ruben de Ronde and now and then by Ferry Corsen. You will hear the best trance, progressive, and a little bit of techno every week.

If you don’t mind a little bit of talking so now and then this will be your show!

Links

2. Rebel Radio by Nifra

--

--

RayRay
Dev Together

I’m a 🇳🇱 lead frontend developer who writes about WebDev | JavaScript | TypeScript | Vuejs | Web Components | Design Systems | NuxtJS | StencilJS | CSS