About Devansh Mittal

Devansh Mittal
Devansh Mittal
Published in
1 min readOct 2, 2019

I am Devansh Mittal. I am a Computer Science graduate (2003–2007) from IIIT-Hyderabad (International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad). Currently I am a Physics Faculty at Allen Career Institute (Kota, Rajasthan) since 2015.

After my graduation I worked in IT industry for two years from 2007–2009, at Hyderabad. After that I joined IIIT-Hyderabad as a Lecturer and worked there from July 2009- January 2014. During February 2014 — August 2015, I worked as a Lecturer at IIT-BHU (Varanasi).

During my tenure at Universities like IIIT-Hyderabad and IIT BHU I worked on Mind Body Problem which involved my works on Theoretical Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence, Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Mind and Psychology.

Physics has always been my love, so currently I am following my passion by Teaching Physics to Bright Minds of Higher Secondary. My research in Physics is never limited to any competitive exam. I like to explore various aspects of Relativity, Quantum Mechanics, along with Newtonian Physics.

This blog is a tiny attempt to share my explorations.

I can be contacted here.

devansh [DOT] exe [AT] gmail [DOT] com

--

--

Devansh Mittal
Devansh Mittal

Inquisitive. Spiritual. Scientist. Movie Critic. Health Conscious. Physics Lover. Motivator. Teacher. Food Connoisseur. Blogger. Peace Lover.