CSS shortcuts in VS Code for lazy developers like me

Ropo John Olatujoye
devcareers
Published in
Sep 12, 2019

I am a big fan of visual studio code like you too and I do everything humanly possible to optimize the environment for a wonderful coding experience, ranging from visual studio extensions for linting, markdown preview and so on even to the extent of taking the advantage of Emmet plugin built right into the code editor. I promise to be brief in this article.

Of a truth, some developers would not like to type a thing if they have a choice. However, you can still make do with the following 15 CSS shortcuts if you are a visual studio code editor fanatics like me.

So, I have compiled some CSS shortcuts and below is also a gif I saw on twitter to supplement my point

If this short article is helpful to you. You can follow me on my twitter handle: @iamfiropo

--

--