🌟 DataCamp Scholarship ! 🌟🥁

Oyesina oyerinde Anuoluwapo
3 min readJun 26, 2024

--

🌟 Exciting News! 🌟🥁

🕺🏿I am beyond thrilled to announce that I have been selected as a recipient of the prestigious DevCareerxDataCampDonates scholarship! This incredible opportunity grants me a one-year access to DataCamp’s extensive learning platform, packed with thousands of interactive courses in data science, programming, analytics, machine learning, artificial intelligence, and more.

Here’s what this amazing scholarship offers:

Duration: A full year of unlimited access to DataCamp.

Opportunity: Enhance my skills with a vast array of interactive courses.

Hands-on projects: Engage in real-world scenarios and challenges.

Engaging skill tracks: Master in-demand skills to pave the way for my dream career in data.

A supportive community: Monthly check-ins and support from the DevCareer community.

My Next Steps:

1. Activation: I’ll be activating my one-year membership license to DataCamp.

2. Resources: I’ll be diving into the videos and resources provided.

3. Community: I’ll engage with fellow scholarship recipients on the #datacamp Slack channel.

4. Getting Started: As recommended, I’ll start with a beginner course like ChatGPT fundamentals since AI is now embedded into programming languages, and what is Excel to build a solid foundation in Data Analysis.

I am incredibly grateful for this opportunity and can’t wait to embark on this learning journey. My goal is to make significant strides in my Product Management career as a better consumer of Data, and this scholarship is a huge step towards achieving that.

Thank you to DevCareer and DataCamp for believing in my potential and providing me with this fantastic platform to grow and excel. Stay tuned for updates on my progress and the exciting projects I’ll be working on.

Don’t forget to follow my journey and share your support using the hashtags #DevCareerXDataCamp and #DCDonates. Let’s make data dreams come true! 💭

#DevCareerXDataCamp

#DCDonates

--

--

Oyesina oyerinde Anuoluwapo

Product Manager | AI product Manager | Virtual Assistant | Volunteer @dev_careers & @the_internplace @Winnov8 | Ambaassador @ http://thestellarissphere.com