My journey from CRM to DevCRM

Michael Machado
DevRev

--

Becoming a DevReveler

Having spent nearly a decade building enterprise software, I continue to be motivated by the impact technology enables. My passion will always lead me to find ways to create products of lasting value that transform the way people work.

I am optimistic that the biggest opportunity for work transformation lies in connecting the maker toolchain to customers. That is what drove me to join DevRev and lead the Product Management organization. My role is to help us rev from zero to one, as we create a new product category which enables developers to build products, support customers and grow their businesses in today’s product-led world… Read the rest of the blog on the DevRev website here. [We have moved our blogs to our website.]

--

--