I firmly believe in the power of transparency so much, so it’s become a staple of my personal brand as well as my company am I approach on stage. Although I evangelize the importance and value of transparency to build authentic relationships in this digital world, I also recognize that there can be downsides in there any failures went to being transparent.

“In a transparent authentic world we are more vulnerable but that isn’t an excuse to be a dick!” (Tweet)

So with that being said I decided to share a rant type take on what I believe is an epidemic happening in our culture that is nothing new. That epidemic is simply a culture looking for the shortcut the easy way of doing things, and it doesn’t matter if we hurt others or step on someone else’s throat to succeed all that matters is our personal gain.

Take a listen and let me know your thoughts on something that is keeping me up at night. As I believe the more we share our vulnerabilities the more we will do great things as a community but not if we have to deal with people who have nothing better to do than to be a dick!

Listen below or subscribe to the podcast on iTunesStitcherGoogle Play OttoRadioSoundCloud

I hope that this rant episode didn’t come across as me being negative rather educating and sharing my take on transparency authenticity and the importance of amplifying the right in the world not allowing the bad or the “dicks” of the world to ruin what we believe is a good change for the future.

I want to give a shout-out and thank you to my newest sponsor iOgrapher and stay tuned to the end of this episode as I’ll give you the instructions you need to when you’re on I order for iPhone 7 Plus case.

If you’d like to sponsor FOMOfanz or have topic suggestion for a future episode send me an email at Fanzo@iSocialFanz.com. If you enjoyed this episode I’d love for you to subscribe on iTunes and leave me a review.

Turn on notifications so you can catch #FOMOFanz podcast LIVE on both Facebook & Periscope!

Facebook Live recording of FOMOFanz Podcast! www.Facebook.com/iSocialFanz

--

--

Brian Fanzo | Digital Futurist, Speaker, Ai Artist
Virtual Event, Webinars and Interactive Online Presentation

Digital Futurist — Keynote Speaker — Host of NFT 365 the first Daily NFT podcast, Creator of the ADHD Coin, ADHD SuperPowered Girl Dad and Pittsburgh Sports Fan