Diego Cazales
Digital Culture Fall 2017
2 min readOct 25, 2017

--

Game title breaksout

Designer pippin barr

Goal of the game.

The goal of this game is to hit the least amount of bricks that you can. You are in control of the ball so you have to make sure you hit the least amount of bricks and you have 5 lives

Game mechanics( how you interact with the game)

I was able to interact with the game and had no difficulties because you didn’t require any specials skills to be able to master this game.

Controls ( what you use to play the game)

Using my phone had the conviene to just swipe the way that I wanted to go. If i wanted to go left then I would go left and if I wanted to go right then I would just swipe right. However, In the computer you had to use the te up and side buttons.

Themes of the game

This game reminds of of a game growing up. This game was usually already installed in every pc or windows computer. You would played this game when you didn’t have anything to do. I forgot the game of the game but the object of this game was to not let the ball fall out and hit as many bricks as you can.

Is this a cyborg game? No, I would consider this a cyborg games because you don’t have to master anything and you don’t have to have reflected and anyone could be good at this game.Also cyborg games have way better graphics than this games. You have actual mission that you have to pass and the game get harder as you complete more and more mission.

--

--