The Overly Simplified Guide to Instagram Growth

The guide no one wants to read, but everyone should.

Charles Tumiotto Jackson
Digital Diplomacy

--

Photo by Daria Shevtsova from Pexels

That doesn’t mean that it’s easy. But the way Instagram works is fairly simple.

See, I have been in the grow on Instagram niche for a while. I started as a community manager, I moved on to being a consultant and a coach. But I am having more and more trouble finding what to say to clients.

In fact, I even feel bad when I tell them what to do now. Because it’s so simple.

Yet, so many people are having a hard time implementing it.

Here is the thing: when people hire me, they kind of expect me to teach them secret techniques and secret formulas that will make their Instagram blow up overnight.

But it doesn’t work like that.

Understand That There Is No Secret to Instagram Growth.

The coaching process takes a lot of time because I first have to make the client understand that there is no secret formula.

I don’t have access to any sort of special information that most people don’t have.

And no one else does.

Even the successful people you find on Instagram.

--

--

Charles Tumiotto Jackson
Digital Diplomacy

Content Marketer, willing to put the “social” back in Social Media. Let's talk about Social Media Marketing → thesocialacorn.com