Technology

The Rise Of Biomedical Engineering

Historic and New trends in Biomedical Engineering

U.F.M TECHIE
Digital Diplomacy
Published in
3 min readDec 7, 2020

--

Images collected from google search Engine

Today I select this topic to share with you because many people don’t have any idea about the Biomedical Engineering field. When I joined my Postgraduate (MBA) class, one of my professors asked about my primary degree that which subject of engineering you have done in your bachelor’s studies? I replied I had done Biomedical Engineering. Honestly, neither had they got any knowledge about the Biomedical Engineering field, nor they heard. I explained to all about this field, but they only know that this field is new and got no scope in today’s job market.

That is the common thought in rural and underdeveloped society that Biomedical Engineering is a new field and got zero scopes. Today in this story, I am going to explain what Biomedical Engineering is and the actual scope of this field in today’s job market.

Images collected from google search Engine

Technology always had an influential and creative impact on healthcare and medical engineering. Moreover, various engineering professionals have become intimately interested and involved in much medical research and medical industries. As a…

--

--

U.F.M TECHIE
Digital Diplomacy

I love to write on diverse topics, I am an engineering and business graduate. Learning new things is my passion.