Hines Digital Live

A weekly video podcast, every Wednesday at 4:00pm ET

Ian Patrick Hines
Hines Digital
1 min readJun 27, 2018

--

It’s been roughly fifteen years since I started my first job in digital politics. In the time since, I’ve met a lot of interesting people and accumulated a lot of experience. Now, I’d like to share both with you.

Every Wednesday, at 4:30pm ET, I’ll be hosting Hines Digital Live: a video podcast where I talk shop with other strategists and thought leaders from the fields of digital and politics.

To subscribe, be sure to follow me on Facebook so you’ll get notified when the Live Video starts: https://facebook.com/ianpatrickhines

--

--

Ian Patrick Hines
Hines Digital

Certified NationBuilder Expert since 2013. Follow for free NationBuilder tips and resources every day. Learn more at ianpatrickhines.com.