5 Unique London Nights Out That Most Tourists Never Try

Skip the tourist traps and have the time of your life in these London venues.

Joe Elvin
Digital Global Traveler

--

Photo by Luke Stackpoole on Unsplash

While living in London, I used to enjoy meeting tourists and asking what they planned to do in my home city.

Their answers would always disappoint me.

“We’re going to see The Tower of London, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, The London Eye…”

Bore off…

What a waste of a trip.

This frustrated me to the point I wrote a book called The London Bucket List, which details 50 unique quirky and original things to do in the city.

Below, you’ll find my ideas for unique nights out in London that most tourists have never heard of.

1. Hip Hop Karaoke

Photo by Bogomil Mihaylov on Unsplash

Fancy yourself as the next Notorious B.I.G or Nicki Minaj? This is the chance to show the world how to drop some serious bombs on the microphone.

Bobby Champagne Junior hosts this legendary evening and does a great job of ensuring the crowd cheers on every participant.

--

--

Joe Elvin
Digital Global Traveler

I help men to escape their comfort zones, improve their self-esteem and make smarter dating decisions. Buy my book 'Big Dick Energy' at https://amzn.to/3HxnwiH