A Selfie Museum

An interesting experience to have

Every Day Life Improvement
Digital Global Traveler

--

Entrance/Author’s photo

Hi Friends! I hope you are doing well and haven’t forgotten about me. My life was very chaotic in the last couple of months, so I did not have enough time to write here on Medium.

I went to Zagreb to visit my brother. By accident, we spotted a selfie museum and decided to see what it was all about. I can just say, we had lots of fun.

Tickets were cheap, just 7 euros per person. We had our index cards with us and got discounts because we are students.

Rooms

The concept of a museum is very simple. They have a lot of rooms with different setups that you can go in and take photos. You don’t have to be dressed up to have a great time.

We decided to go through all their rooms and take silly pictures just for fun. The museum isn’t that big, but it has a lot of different setups.

If we were dressed up we would have taken lots of adorable and unique photos. But this way we had so much more fun. I felt like a child being here.

Here are some of the photos that we took of each other:

Wall of fame/ Author’s source

--

--