Eden Project

A home for my soul

Every Day Life Improvement
Digital Global Traveler

--

Happy to be here/Author’s source

Two years ago when I was studying in the UK by accident on a map I discovered the Eden Project. I wondered what it was, and how I could get there from London.

I planned a trip, all alone. It took me 6 hours to get there. When I arrived there, I was exhausted. Soon I discovered the place that I would visit every year.

Biomes

I made a short video about everything that I saw at the Eden Project.

For me, the Eden Project is an amazing place to visit. I studied agriculture, and I love plants, and their world fascinates me.

Eden Project is located in England in Cornwall. It is a big botanical garden that has two biomes, one is Mediterranean, and the other one is the rainforest biome.

I find it to be a unique experience because I never saw something like it. There is so much diversity, and at the same time, I learned so much about the plants, bugs, and microorganisms.

--

--