About Me

Brandon Figueroa
Digital Media & Society Spring 2020
1 min readJan 30, 2020

My name is Brandon Figueroa, I am 21 years old. I am a junior at Rutgers University with a major in journalism and media studies. My interests include music, movies, photography, video making, and eating lots of food. I enjoy listening and talking about music and can almost always see me with headphones on or just singing to myself. When not listening to music, I’m listening to podcasts or random videos on Youtube. Videos is something I like to watch and pictutre myself making them for some media outlet or even for myself. Academically I am Interested in the making of Media such as Videos, Pictures and writing. Ideally I would like to work for a Media company such as Complex, Vice, BET, etc. I live in the north Jersey town of Bergenfield but was born in the Bronx with moving to jersey at age 9.

(I look corny in the pic I know)

--

--