Assignment 1

Will
Digital Media & Society Spring 2020
1 min readMar 23, 2020

A Photographer. A Journalist. A Sports Enthusiast. Mash all three of these things together and you’ll find myself. A passion for sports and for photography, (Not sports photography however) and earning a degree in journalism is what my life has come to. Being passionate is a great way to set goals for yourself and your future. I’d one day love to travel and live in Europe for several years. Most likely Germany (because I speak German) or London (because my favorite soccer team Chelsea plays there) and then eventually I’d move back home. I’d one day like to photograph weddings on the weekends, while reporting sports during the week. That is my dream for the future. I’m very involved with Greek Life and Dance Marathon, and love nothing more then contributing to my town.

--

--