My Judgment Day

Media Haqshenas
Digital Narratives
Published in
1 min readApr 21, 2023
Photo by Laurien

Alright, today (20.04.2023) was a special day for me. I had a presentation at Dutch Hour here at ifs right after our PE class. I was a bit stressed, but I managed to present well. The presentation was about my master’s project concept, and I also met some people as potential collaborators afterward while enjoying my earned beer.

Having said that, we started today’s session by making some user personas for the audience we interviewed yesterday at the theatre. And we identified three distinct user personas as follows:

  • The existing FWT audience, mostly women, is feminist by heart.
  • Young people, mostly students, with low income.
  • The audience who is wished to watch this play, males, internationals.

Then we identified the promised “values” of WebXR which are:

  • space
  • anchor in the real world
  • presence
  • immersion
  • interactivity
  • easy accessibility

Last but not least, we made three task forces within a democratic method, so no one felt left alone. And I’m looking forward that what prototype each task force comes up with tomorrow.

--

--