Crypto Winter is Around the Corner

Crypto can’t go up forever, so here’s what you should do now.

Millan Singh
Digital Native Citizen

--

It’s true: the markets are bleeding right now in crypto, and I think it’s time to consider your plan for a true bear market, not one like the 4-month bear market this past summer, but a true multi-year crypto winter. Personally, I haven’t lived through a crypto winter yet, but I have friends who have and I’ve prepared myself for it already (like you should).

So the million dollar question: when is the bear really starting?

Oh you were asking me?

Well, let’s get into that today…

Photo by Bob Canning on Unsplash

The short answer to your question is: “I don’t know.”

But I know you didn’t come here just for me to say that. I don’t know exactly when it will happen, and if anyone claims to know, they are full of you-know-what. I personally believe it is imminent, probably within the next few months. But a lot of people have said that, so let me explain both what I am doing now and why I think the bear market is coming. If you like this story, a follow and a clap would be greatly appreciated. I also have some more crypto-winter-themed stories I could write, so let me know if you found this useful.

Preparing for crypto winter

--

--

Millan Singh
Digital Native Citizen

Professional Tinkerer, Creative Entrepreneur, and practitioner of A Hero’s Journey. Follow me for tech, crypto, finance, and personal development.