Welcome to Digital Practice for Architects

Joe Brennan
Digital Practice for Architects: A Manual
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readSep 11, 2022

Dear friends,

I’m excited to share that I’ve started a new publication on Medium entitled “Digital Practice for Architects: A Manual,” where I’ll be sharing my thoughts about design technology and vertical integration in architecture and how architects can leverage ​​collaborative practice methodologies for a more productive way of doing architecture.

I’ll be publishing a piece every few weeks. I took the liberty of including you on my mailing list, but if newsletters aren’t your thing, please feel free to unsubscribe at the bottom — I won’t be offended. I’ll also be sharing content on my Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter if that’s more your speed. And if you know anyone else who might be interested, please forward this along to them as well!

I am excited to start a conversation about these topics, so please do get in touch if you’d like to hear more or even contribute.

You can check out already-published articles here.

All my best,

Joe

--

--

Joe Brennan
Digital Practice for Architects: A Manual

Joe Brennan, AIA is a licensed architect, educator, writer, and problem solver with a passion for digital practice and design technology.