Excel Everywhere: Texts Combination and Separation

🐟Curtis Chan FishSunSun
Curtis’s Digital Life
1 min readApr 27, 2019

--

Yo, this is my first sharing about how to work with Microsoft Office, literally, everywhere. As part of Microsoft service, Office 365, Excel is a powerful cloud-based application to handle tons of data and help to gain insights for better decisions. As a university student, I really like such cloud-based office service that enables me to work with numbers everywhere. I can access my sheets on my mobile device, my laptop, even on the library desktop computer, as long as the device is connected…

To view more, may I direct you to LinkedIn where this post originally published down below.

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/excel-everywhere-texts-combination-separation-curtis-chan/

--

--

🐟Curtis Chan FishSunSun
Curtis’s Digital Life

讀心理學,鐘意科技同效率相關題材。A Psychology student is hooked on technologies and productivity. #地鐵迷 #非火車迷 #科幻 #電子化 #硬筆書法#手寫 #metro #digital #handwritten #calligraphy