Kelleigh Benson
Digital Studies 101
1 min readSep 20, 2019

--

The Social Network

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Honestly, I enjoy a lot of movies if they don’t make me stop them and read about the rest. If you’ve seen Mid Sommer, you know what I’m talking about. I liked the actors, even Justin Timberlake, I liked the way it was filmed, and I liked the story line. Yeah, it pissed me off a few times but it was good. Here are my personal reactions to my favorite scenes from The Social Network:

  1. When the Winklevoss brothers were being told off by the Harvard President.
  2. When Erica told off Mark, not once, but twice.
  3. When Mark was writing the blog about Erica, calling her a bitch and commenting about her bra size.
  4. When Christy is setting Eduardo’s trashcan on fire and his bed.
  5. When Eduardo was being ambushed by Sean and Mark.

--

--