Ep 47: How to Run a Giveaway (And why you’d want to)

Listen to this episode on iTunes here

Beck Power
DigitalNomadMe
1 min readApr 8, 2018

--

In this Episode I’ll be talking about what my brain thinks of as my next project and what steps have I made to make it work.

I thought that I’ve never done a giveaway before, so why not to do a Digital Nomad give away, and make it epic?

But how can I make it epic?

I thought that I’ll make the biggest digital nomad give away ever!

So, I asked digital nomads in one of the Facebook groups about the best nomad gears, and I sent emails to the brand companies hoping that they can offer us some of their products.

Guess what? My list of giveaways looks GREAT!

Stay emPowered, Beck

--

--

Beck Power
DigitalNomadMe

Power Creative Media: Daily Social Content for Digital Entrepreneurs powercreativemedia.com