Ep 57: Being Specific

Listen to this episode on iTunes here

Beck Power
DigitalNomadMe
1 min readApr 19, 2018

--

In all the digital nomad groups I’m in (and there are a lot of them) I find that most of the questions are super generic “how do I get started” “how do I make a shopify store” “what is the best place to go” etc.

I mean come on, how vague can you get? It’s obvious these people are doing NOTHING and just talking.

Someone actually building a business would ask something super specific, like, I am getting $1.20 likes on m Facebook page, how do I bring that number down?” or “I’ve applied for a Thai visa, how long will it take to get approved?” → they are actually DOING something instead of just talking about it.

This is a mini rant about being more specific, to receive more specific answers. Don’t forget to listen to more episodes of NomadMe, there are plenty to choose from!

Stay emPowered, Beck

--

--

Beck Power
DigitalNomadMe

Power Creative Media: Daily Social Content for Digital Entrepreneurs powercreativemedia.com