2017 Dilbeck Awards

In recognition of the excellence, integrity, and hard work that made 2016 a year without equal. Staff and agents gathered at Castaways, Burbank for the 2017 Dilbeck Awards.

Each year at Dilbeck, we recognize the hard work and dedication of our real estate family. With the company gathered game show style, President Mark Dilbeck, had the pleasure of bringing us into 2107 while looking back on the principles that made 2016 a success. This year, Dilbeck proudly proclaimed “We Are Family”. For the annual event, each branch office was asked to represent a famous family in television history.

Decked out in their finest soap opera garb for Dallas, to the ironic bellbottoms of the Brady Bunch, and thoroughly modern ensembles of “Modern Family” each office brought their unique sense of humor and local identity to this prestigious event.

The yearly Dilbeck Awards is an opportunity for each of our offices and agents to gather, recall the year’s successes and look forward to the next. They also give us the unique pleasure to applaud and recognize exemplary achievement within our company.

This years top awards for team according to units sold was awarded to Stacy Richardson & Jennifer Sommers, Tim Freund, and The Estate Partners. Top individuals according to units was awarded to Dippy Chhina, Ralph Suarez, and Chuck Lamm.

Awarded according to gross commission income for teams was The Estate Partners and Tim Durkovic. Individuals recognized for gross commission income were Ralph Suarez, Dippy Chhina, and Carrie Grochow.

Prestige & Honor: The Raymond T Dilbeck Award

Every year The Raymond T. Dilbeck Memorial Award serves as a reminder of the core values from which Dilbeck Real Estate was created, but also serves as recognition to those Dilbeck agents and employees that exemplify those values Raymond T. Dilbeck exemplified. Ray was known and loved for his character, integrity, honesty, hard work, caring support for others and a commitment to family, both personal and professional. The recipient is selected by a committee of past recipients based on nominations from within the company.

The 2017 recipient, Barry Jones, represents the very heart of the Dilbeck experience. With over 20 years’ experience in real estate and direct hands on responsibility for over $200 million in residential housing sales and $150 million in commercial transactions. We’re proud to have Barry as part of our management team!

Past recipients include: Maragret Cohen, Stacy Richardson, Margaret Gandy, Ray Hayes, Chuck Lech, Jewell Crosby, Maggie Ikemi, Susan Lindsey, Sue Arkelin, and Debbie Richardson.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.