photo by Guy New York

Dog Park Liaisons: Or how I banged Big Larry

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys
Published in
2 min readApr 19, 2018

--

Walking into the dog park I can see the flow chart that maps out every single hookup in the last six months.

To make matters more complicated (because we simplified everything) we don’t know each other’s names.

Just our dog’s.

Which means that I can tell you that Floop sucked Bronson’s cock behind the bench and that Rusty and Porker jerk each other off in the bushes while their dogs play. I know that Muffin has only dreamed of doing terrible things to Ms. Long Hair but I think they’re getting close. Real close. Any day now someone will show up with a smile.

But all of that brings us to Big Larry.

Because she has the prettiest smile and the best legs this side of the Hudson. Her eyes are like blizzards and her neck is so inviting it’s illegal in ten states. Big Larry has an ass like an onion and hands like a symphony.

And just four days ago it grew dark out as we watched the dogs play. In the quiet corner under the blown out light, I pressed Big Larry against the fence as she reached behind me to undo my zipper. I kissed her neck and she lifted her dress, and within seconds I had a condom on and my cock inside Big Larry’s pussy.

Pulling on her hips I thrust into her as she arched her back and leaned her head down. Her whispered moans spoke to a thousand things I suddenly wanted to do. And her hand between her legs as we fucked answered half of them.

Big Larry and I fucked for eight minutes and sixteen seconds before I came. I pushed her into the fence as I wrapped one arm around her neck and she told me to fill her cunt and never let her go. She bit my ear and held me to her as I whispered words of adoration.

I think it’s possible that Snoozin Sarandon saw us. Sancha might have seen us too and maybe tomorrow there will be stares and a few chuckles as we sit with our coffees and watch the dogs play. Maybe someone will make a snide comment or give us a chastising shake of the finger.

But none of that matters at all, because one Tuesday night in early spring I fucked Big Larry against the fence of the dog park and what could be better than that?

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.